The Wee Trio

Capitol Diner Vol. II

Capitol Diner Vol. 2: Animal Style
2010/Bionic Records

  1. San Fernando, pt. 1
  2. The Oracle
  3. White Out
  4. Avril 14th
  5. Wherever You Go, There You Are
  6. Tig Mack Is Back In Santa Monica
  7. Snow Day
  8. The Tunnel
  9. Shepherd
  10. But Beautiful
  11. Pinball Number Count
  12. San Fernando, pt. 2

click here to purchase from iTunes

click here to purchase from CDBaby